Pizza Mia!

Back when the teenager was 2, my sister and I started a tradition that my hubby and I have since carried on.  We call it….wait for it….”Friday night pizza night”  I know, so creative….feel free to steal it. Just make sure I get paid for it.

So as you intelligent readers may have guessed, we have pizza on Friday nights and watch a movie. But now that the teenager is too cool to watch movies with us, we just have pizza.

However, we have graduated to making our own.  At least we mature in some ways around here:)

I am very blessed to have a kid that recently loves vegetarian, whole foods almost as much as I do. When he is in a good horomonal state, we even make it together!

But before you go thinking we are a perfect family, let me bust that bubble. My hubby doesn’t eat it. Basically, for his taste, its missing every type of mystery meat known to man.

Oh well, we can’t all love roasted garlic.

So without further ado, here is my pizza creation!

Ingredients are as follows: Namaste gluten free pizza mix (brown rice flour) topped with sundried tomato pest,  mozzarella, red onion, black olives , fire roasted sundried tomatoes, artichokes, roasted garlic, sweet red peppers, fresh basil leaves and barrel aged feta

  1. Do you deliver?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

