A Tale of TwinCities

We are headed out for a run but I wanted to post some quick pics of our time together! Most are of food b/c ya kn0w-we love it but there are a few others of our computers working side by side as we toiled away working to launch our new site.I was trying to show their love relationship as they downloaded stats, using their memory to work together to complete a project. I know-I should’ve been a photographer. You said it, not me.

Oh and one is of said garage where Melody wants to claw her eyes out everyday. I figured she would want me to capture that memory for her before she moves to PA in a few weeks. Clearly she loves it.

My favorite place we ate was where we had Kombucha on tap. Now that is MY kind of place! Who doesnt want a billion probiotics with their filet? That’s what I thought.

Best thing about the food. It was all organic and all local. All the time.

Catch you on the flip side!

  1. Yum! That food looks AMAZING! By the way, I gave you all a shoutout on my blog today. 🙂 Hope you have a great week!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

