Lets get Whole…together

Hi guys! I finally decided to bite the bullet and start blogging instead of bombarding Facebook with all of my passions and photos. On the blog, I hope to inspire others to look at the world around them and inside of themselves to find ways that they can live a whole existence…I want to cover not just the physical areas-althought I am very passionate about those, but also the spiritual and emotional. I will have a tab for each area that you can click on for daily updates and encouragement. I believe that as we look into ourselves and our Creator, we will find that we are but only fragments of what we were intended to be.

I hope that while I attempt to put my pieces back together, that others will find the same motivation and strength inside of themselves to become whole as well. I will share my healthy eats and recipes, running, core and Yoga workouts, spiritual insights and daily positive thoughts or meditations “to go” that can build up that broken inner child that lives inside of all of us. I hope you will bear with me as I get this site up and going. Go ahead and click to subscribe to follow me for All Points Whole.

Join me on my journey to wholeness!

  1. That’s wonderful! Blogging is an excellent outlet, I’m sure you’ll love it!

    • Summer
    • May 31st, 2011

    LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Perfect combo! I love it! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

